Isn't It Pretty To Think So?

A wanderer's dispatches on life, love and the human condition

Taghazout

Leave a comment




Taghazout

Originally uploaded by sharotter

My friend who traveled with me in Morocco has posted some of her photos from our trip to Flickr. I particularly like this one of me about to go into the water for the first time at Mysteries break in Taghazout — pure joy at the thought of surfing.

Allow me to include a note from our sponsor: The surfboard in the photo is courtesy of Africa Extrem; its proprietor also appears in the corner of the shot. He’s a lovely guy and I told him I’d make sure to put a link to his site on mine. If you ever need a surfboard/tour guide/car rental/accommodation in Taghazout, check the company out.

Author: elizabethmontalbano

I am a writer, photographer, lover, fighter, traveler and bon vivant currently residing in southwest Portugal.

Leave a Reply

